Wir sind Höttges

RGB_Hoettges Gruppenbild_2021.tif

DI Nici Wührer MA

Geschäftsführung Architektin wuehrer@hoettges.at

Jutta Linder

Einrichtungsberaterin linder@hoettges.at

Camilla Kogler

Accounting kogler@hoettges.at

Phil Wolf

Lieferung & Montage wolf@hoettges.at

Dolce Francesco

Lieferung & Montage

montage@hoettges.at

Michelle Platter

Koordination & Planung platter@hoettges.at

Thomas Huber

Einrichtungsberater & Planung

huber@hoettges.at

Ing. Anja Ehe

Einrichtungsberaterin

ehe@hoettges.at

Stephan Traxl

Einrichtungsberater

beratung@hoettges.at

Nina Gragl

Website & Planung

beratung@hoettges.at

Ferdane Kesik

Lehrling für Einrichtungsberaterin

kesik@hoettges.at