Wir sind Höttges

RGB_Hoettges Gruppenbild_3.tif

Unser Team

RGB_0143.tif

Jutta Linder

Einrichtungsberaterin linder@hoettges.at

RGB_9784.tif

Nina Gragl

Website & Planung

beratung@hoettges.at

RGB_9514.tif

Phil Wolf

Lieferung & Montage wolf@hoettges.at

RGB_9579.tif

Stephan Traxl

Einrichtungsberater

beratung@hoettges.at

RGB_9761.tif

Camilla Kogler

Accounting kogler@hoettges.at

RGB_9909.tif

DI Nici Wührer MA

Geschäftsführung Architektin wuehrer@hoettges.at

RGB_9668.tif

Ing. Anja Ehe

Einrichtungsberaterin

ehe@hoettges.at

RGB_9923.tif

Thomas Huber

Einrichtungsberater & Planung

huber@hoettges.at

RGB_9705.tif

Ferdane Kesik

Lehrling für Einrichtungsberaterin

kesik@hoettges.at

RGB_9543.tif

Francesco Dolce

Lieferung & Montage

montage@hoettges.at

HG4 2021.png

Michelle Platter

Koordination & Planung platter@hoettges.at