top of page

 

Unsere Sommeröffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag

09:00 - 13:00 & 14:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Unser Team

DI Nici Wührer MA

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin & Architektin

wuehrer@hoettges.at

Ing. Anja Ehe

Verkauf & Beratung

ehe@hoettges.at

Jutta_220722_HÖTTGES_0535_by-raphaelsturm.com.jpg

Jutta Linder

Verkauf & Beratung linder@hoettges.at

Danica Vasic

Accounting

vasic@hoettges.at

Nina Gragl BSc Arch

Social Media

gragl@hoettges.at

Michelle Platter

Accounting

platter@hoettges.at

HG4 2021.png

Ariel Pablo Gutman

Architekt

montage@hoettges.at

Berni Winder

Näharbeiten

office@hoettges.at

bottom of page