Unser Team

Jutta_220722_HÖTTGES_0535_by-raphaelsturm.com.jpg

Jutta Linder

Einrichtungsberaterin linder@hoettges.at

Nina Gragl BSc

Planung | Architektin

gragl@hoettges.at

Slawomir Lewandowski MSc

Backoffice & Projektkoordination

lewandowski@hoettges.at

Bernd Häfker

Lieferung & Montage

montage@hoettges.at

DI Nici Wührer MA

Geschäftsführung | Architektin wuehrer@hoettges.at

Michelle Platter

Koordination & Planung platter@hoettges.at

Danica Vasic

In Ausbildung

vasic@hoettges.at

Ing. Anja Ehe

Einrichtungsberaterin

ehe@hoettges.at

Berni Winder

Näharbeiten

office@hoettges.at

Camilla Kogler

Accounting

kogler@hoettges.at

Francesco Dolce

Lieferung & Montage

montage@hoettges.at