Wir sind Höttges

RGB_Hoettges Gruppenbild_3.tif

Unser Team

RGB_0143.tif

Jutta Linder

Einrichtungsberaterin linder@hoettges.at

RGB_9784.tif

Nina Gragl

Planung & Website

gragl@hoettges.at

HG4 2021.png

Michelle Platter

Koordination & Planung platter@hoettges.at

HG4 2021.png

Danica Vasic

In Ausbildung

vasic@hoettges.at

RGB_9761.tif

Camilla Kogler

Accounting

kogler@hoettges.at

RGB_9909.tif

DI Nici Wührer MA

Geschäftsführung Architektin wuehrer@hoettges.at

HG4 2021.png

Slawomir Lewandowski

Backoffice & Projektkoordination

lewandowski@hoettges.at

RGB_9923.tif

Thomas Huber

Einrichtungsberater & Planung

huber@hoettges.at

RGB_9668.tif

Ing. Anja Ehe

Einrichtungsberaterin

ehe@hoettges.at

RGB_9543.tif

Francesco Dolce

Lieferung & Montage

montage@hoettges.at

HG4 2021.png

Bernd Häfker

Lieferung & Montage

montage@hoettges.at